Directory

R Baby Foundation partners with incredibly dedicated physicians who specialize in pediatric emergency care and neonatology at leading children's hospitals - their grant programs are developed to impact all community hospitals and clinics in their regions.

We aim to encourage and facilitate dissemination of our grants by providing this directory as a resource to connect both the physicians and their administrators to the broader pediatric community.

Search the database for members by name or grant affiliation.

Name Title Grant AffiliationEmailPhone
Kristin L. HughesCFRE, Director, Major Gifts Children’s Memorial Hospital in Chicago khughes@childrensmemorial.org 773-880-3380
Lisa Keys, BSN, RN, CCTN Children’s Memorial Hospital in Chicago lkeys@childrensmemorial.org 773-975-8856
Ric Superina, MD Children’s Memorial Hospital in Chicago rsuperin@childrensmemorial.org 773-880-6187
Lisa CiarroccaSystems Manager, Child Life Goryeb Children’s Hospital at Morristown Memorial Hospital lisa.ciarrocca@atlantichealth.org 973-971-6790
Liz DuBois, RN, MSManager Goryeb Children’s Hospital at Morristown Memorial Hospital liz.dubois@atlantichealth.org 973-971-6790
Bonnie S. GannonDirector of Corporate and Foundation Relations Goryeb Children’s Hospital at Morristown Memorial Hospital bonnie.gannon@atlantichealth.org 973-593-2419
Juan Gutierrez, MDDirector, Pediatric Critical Care Goryeb Children’s Hospital at Morristown Memorial Hospital juan.gutierrez@atlantichealth.org 973-290-7550
Siobhan ReidCo-Chair, Goryeb Children's Hospital Family Advisory Council Goryeb Children’s Hospital at Morristown Memorial Hospital siobhan3@optonline.net
Walter D. Rosenfeld, MDChairman, Department of Pediatrics Goryeb Children’s Hospital at Morristown Memorial Hospital walter.rosenfeld@atlantichealth.org 973-971-6310
George J. Dover, MDProfessor and Director, Department of Pediatrics Pediatrician-In-Chief Johns Hopkins Children’s Center gdover@jhmi.edu 410-955-5976
Aaron M. Milstone, MDAssistant Professor of Pediatrics/Division of Pediatric Infectious Diseases Johns Hopkins Children’s Center amilsto1@jhmi.edu 410-614-3917
David BilligCommunications Department Maria Fareri Children’s Hospital at Westchester Medical 914-493-8028
Michael Gewitz, MDPhysician-in-Chief/Executive Director; Professor & Vice Chairman, Dept. of Pediatrics Maria Fareri Children’s Hospital at Westchester Medical michael_gewitz@nymc.edu 914-594-4370
David Markenson, MDChief of Pediatric Emergency Medicine Maria Fareri Children’s Hospital at Westchester Medical markensond@wcmc.com 914-594-4909
Margie OstrowerDirector of Special Events Maria Fareri Children’s Hospital at Westchester Medical ostrowerm@wcmc.com 914-493-5414
914-493-7013
Joel Berezow, MD Morgan Stanley Children’s Hospital of New York-Presbyterian, Columbia University jkb32@columbia.edu 212-305-9825
Richard A. Polin, MDDirector Morgan Stanley Children’s Hospital of New York-Presbyterian, Columbia University rap32@columbia.edu 212-305-5827
Martin Pusic, MD, MPh Morgan Stanley Children’s Hospital of New York-Presbyterian, Columbia University mvp19@columbia.edu 212-305-9825
Meridith Sonnet, MDChairperson of Pediatric Emergency Medicine Morgan Stanley Children’s Hospital of New York-Presbyterian, Columbia University sonnett@nyp.org 212-305-8077
Karen Goodman, MDR Baby Fellow for Pediatric Infectious Disease The Mount Sinai Department of Emergency Medicine karen.goodman@mssm.edu
Ian R. Holzman, MDChief, Division of Newborn Medicine/Vice-Chair for Clinical Affairs / Professor of Pediatrics The Mount Sinai Department of Emergency Medicine ian.holzman@mssm.edu 212-241-5446
Andy Jagoda, MDChief of Emergency Medicine The Mount Sinai Department of Emergency Medicine andy.jagoda@mountsinai.org 646-707-7163
Megan Morgan The Mount Sinai Department of Emergency Medicine megan.morgan@mssm.edu 212-241-5447
212-241-5448
Christopher Strother, MDDirector of Simulation Education, Department of Emergency Medicine The Mount Sinai Department of Emergency Medicine christopher.strother@mssm.edu 212-659-1653
Adam Vella, MD The Mount Sinai Department of Emergency Medicine adam.vella@mssm.edu
David Kessler, MDClinical Fellow NYU/Bellevue drkessler@gmail.com
Jeanette WellsSister NNU St. George's Hospital
Steven J. Czinn, MDProfessor and Chairman, Department of Pediatrics. Chief of Pediatrics, University of Maryland Medical Center University of Maryland Hospital for Children at the University of Maryland Medical Center
James Nataro, MDDivision Head of Pediatrics University of Maryland Hospital for Children at the University of Maryland Medical Center jnataro@medicine.umaryland.edu 410-706-5328
Marc Auerbach, MDDepartment of Pediatric Emergency Medicine Yale School of Medicine marc.auerbach@yale.edu 212-263-6425